Vic Carter’s Music

Get caught up on the latest music(audio) releases from Vic Carter!

“Reese Is Dope IV” is Vic’s latest drop which is exclusive to AudioMack. It features Xraye, Leary, Capital G, Hatchicist and Kadis. You can stream it here! #DopeIV
“The Pursuit Of Everything 2” dropped in Feb 2017 and has been Vic’s most popular project. It features Capital G, Chuck T, Hatchicist, Foozy and C Struggs. #TPOE2
You can also stream/download these past projects on Datpiff, AudioMack, soundcloud Spotify and iTunes

Self Loyalist Vol.1 (Debut)

SL2: The Empty Castle Of King Reese

SL3: Monster Of Love

SL4: God Is Real

Self Loyalist Vol.5

SL6: The Pursuit Of Everything

Reese Is Dope III